Aside

A forced time out

26 Mar

Ever since my internet plan expired blogging has really become impossible to do. I had to post this one though (via phone) and apologise for the AWOL act. And to the authors who took time to tell me about their new books I will try and review them as soon as I get internet on my laptop again.

Thanks for the ‘love’ and keep sending those emails to my gmail for book reviews. I will get to them as soon as the universe stops being a major cow.

One Response to “A forced time out”

  1. dufoss March 26, 2013 at 6:52 am #

    Reblogged this on dufoss's Blog and commented:
    Was talking them like jumping from
    the top of the bridge without similar
    dialogue or continue reparing black
    and white fairy to speak and not gold in
    oysters and not a coincidence among
    the weeds and not a researcher in the literature in the depths of the sea and
    on the edge of the cut home breath her
    words blew up bridges, water wells
    destroyed by rain sky jail Good
    morning prevented him why I kept a
    beautiful example of

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

booksandopinions.com

The Book Reviews You Can Trust!

